Uncategorized

The rainbow pom pom

Did I tell you how much I love to craft? I have a fb page and etsy store, the whole shebang!! I mainly knit and crochet, everything and anything but mostly baby wear. I find it helps me relax and takes my mind off the other stresses in my life.

The past couple of days, I’ve been trying (and failing) to work my craft magic on pom poms and make a pom pom with a rainbow in the middle. It is NOT easy!! 

I know, I know it looks a bit mangy. I cannot for the life of me trim a perfect round flumpy pom pom. They always end up slightly miss shaped. But they do have rainbow middles and that count right? Rainbows always make everything better. 

Leave a Reply

