HD day

Actually dreading this afternoon. We are going to the hospital to take part in a HD research group. This will be our second year and so much has happened. I’m hoping that it will be a little eye opener for Mr snake and bear and that he might try and get some help now but I doubt it.

It’s done nothing for my stress and anxiety levels. I can’t remember the last time I got a decent nights sleep. Anyway, it will be over with this afternoon.

This week I’ve managed to get another romper finished just got to get the buttons sewn on 

The colour is amazing this pic really doesnt do it justice. These rompers are available to order through my etsy shop here.
I’ve got another 2 sets to make in grey and sage green 😊

What’s on your needles right now? 

Leave a Reply

