Work in progress

Work in progress, another of these sweet little rompers suits, this time in grey. Just got the ribbing around the legs to finish and the strap buttons to sew on and then it can be posted out to its new owner. I really love making these little suits they’re such a nice knit and look great on. Only yesterday I was in full on swoon mode when someone sent me a picture of their little one in the empire coloured romper I posted previously. Allllllll the heart eyes 😍

I’ve got a few more of these to make and post out this month so I’ve not made much progress on my sock. I have turned the heel though!!! I’m a bit disappointed with my knitting on the sock because it looks really sloppy were I’ve transitioned from one of the needles so will definitely need to cast on more sock’s to put this right.

Any tips would be greatly received!!

One thought on “Work in progress

Leave a Reply

