Major case of the spends

This weekend I appear to have gone a little crazier than usual in my spending. I spruced up our house with new cushions and other prettiest, plus I bought new clothed for the kids. Today I bought new make up  to make me feel better (I cried at call the midwife). So when I can’t pay my bills I will be able to sit in my pretty living room looking pretty in lol.

I haven’t posted lately because I’m an emotional roller coaster at the minute, and in a state of pernanent exhaustion. It’s times like this when I do and say things I regret immediately afterwards. Anyway I really hope my new stuff comes soon so I can show you guys xx

Leave a Reply

