Make up haul

I love it when you get home from work and there’s a nice parcel waiting for you to open!! 

I ordered these beauties on Sunday night when I was feeling sorry for myself and I’m so glad I did!! Make up revolution is my ultimate ‘doesn’t cost much so you can buy all the things’ brand. Not expensive, eyeshadows are lovely and sparkly, blush is divine – it gets all the heart eyes from me.

Also check out the brush set!! I did a tickle test on Mr bear and he says it is the softest brush ever. 

Actually can’t wait to get ready for work in the morning now. I ordered mine from tam beauty. But you can also buy from super drug in store or online. Let me tell you ladies it is so worth it. I already own another eyeshadow pallette, strobing pallette, highlighting pallette (my favourite ever) and eyebrow pencil. I’m not a big make up guru or anything  like that but I do like pretty things, and these are super pretty. I would actually wear the blush eyeshadow too. 

Leave a Reply

