Work in progress 

Crochet blanket progress. Really enjoying this one. 

Gone a bit off track with sewing my ends in though haven’t I? 

Looking forward to this weekend. I’m going to watch some family members in Jesus Christ superstar- one of them is playing Jesus no less!! 

The blanket and I finished binge watching Versailles season two. We’re also down to the last episode of once upon a time  (sob) so I’m looking for fresh box sets to fill the gap in my crochet time. 

But good news is poldark starts again in June so all is not lost.

Leave a Reply

