Uncategorized

Whoop whoop!! received my IOSH managing safely certificate today. Unfortunately it was about the only good thing which happened at work today. 

Yes it was one of THOSE days. 

Sold my first max baby cardigan too last week! eek!! I hope the lady liked it. I washed it and it went super soft too but without compromising it’s shape. I’m hoping to add more items soon, just got to make the samples first. I thought I would pop in to the post office before work, and then got stuck behind a guy who was posting 15 parcels and had struck up the best friendship with the counter assistant so it ended up taking ages lol.  I don’t think my boss was very impressed but zero cares given.

Currently working on a pair of crochet converse and sandals as a colleague of my mum’s is due to have her baby any time now. 

Leave a Reply

