Uncategorized

Clouds and other things 

Currently working on a new project :: cloud mobile. You can’t really see in this pic but the white has twists of silver yarn in it – perfect for clouds!!

Not too sure what colours to make the raindroptlets. I don’t think I have enough different shades of blue so possible rainbow colours instead!! Let’s be honest rainbow rain would be so much better don’t you think? 

I was wondering whether I might get away with gifting this to a teacher at the end of the year – I’m never sure what to get them and I feel like I really ought to make things because that’s what I do!! 

Leave a Reply

