Uncategorized

Crochet flower sandals

So I’ve just listed these beauts in my etsy shop. I can’t convey how pretty this yarn is it’s all shades of pink peach and lilac. 

Cute huh?! I made the soles months ago and never got round to finishing the rest of the shoe off. I’m also planning on making a mollie flower blanket with this yarn too! 

Before I took these pictures me and Mr snake went for a little walk to the local shops. He went on his scooter and we managed to get all the way across the road and round the corner before he had an accident and fell off. The kid is clumsy personified!! He bashed his arm quite hard, to go with his other bruises 🙈 seriously boys just aren’t made the same as us girlies!! 

Leave a Reply

