Uncategorized

Goodbye July

I really cannot get over how fast this year is going!! I’m mean sheesh, it’s the last day of July already.

Above is a pic of some of the awesome craftiness that took place in July, my firm favourite being the dream catcher with the cloud mobile and sandals a close second.

I have read 2 books in July by my favourite guilty pleasure author m.c beaton. One from her Agatha Raisin series and one from the Hamish Macbeth series. I must admit I watched an episode of the t.v. Hamish Mcbeth series and I was so disappointed! I hope they decide to remake it one day.

I have one new project on my needles a little baby cardigan which will go into my etsy shop when it’s done. The pattern was a freebie I found on the web and the wool is stylecraft special dk in the shade sherbet.

I wonder what August will bring (fingers crossed it’s more sunshine)

Leave a Reply

